CESSP - Centre européen de sociologie et de science politique


Rechercher




Accueil > CESSP > Annuaire

Annuaire


Barbier Pascal Tél. +33 (0)1 49 54 20 92
pascal.barbier@univ-paris1.fr

Bargel Lucie
bargel@unice.fr

Berjaud Clémentine Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Clementine.Berjaud@univ-paris1.fr

Blatrix Cécile Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 08 17 12
cecile.blatrix@agroparistech.fr

Blondiaux Loïc Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Loic.Blondiaux@univ-paris1.fr

Boncourt Thibaud
t.boncourt@gmail.com

Briquet Jean-Louis Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
jean-louis.briquet@univ-paris1.fr

Bruère Marie-Hélène Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
marie-helene.bruere@univ-paris1.fr

Bruneteaux Patrick Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 44
pbx@univ-paris1.fr

Burgi-Golub Noëlle Tél. : + 33 (0)1 40 25 10 17
golub@univ-paris1.fr

Cirstocea Ioana Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 22 33
Ioana.Cirstocea@misha.fr

Coton Christel Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
christelcoton@hotmail.com

Daho Grégory Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Gregory.Daho@univ-paris1.fr

Darmon Muriel Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 20 98
muriel.darmon@ehess.fr

Defrance Jacques Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 25 11 69
jacques.defrance@cse.cnrs.fr

Denord François Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 20 91
denord@msh-paris.fr

Dezalay Yves
dezalay@msh-paris.fr

Dobry Michel Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 33 47
michel.dobry@univ-paris1.fr

Dolez Bernard Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Bernard.Dolez@univ-paris1.fr

Dorronsoro Gilles Tél. : +33 (0)6 23 04 78 00
Gilles.Dorronsoro@univ-paris1.fr

Dulong Delphine Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 88
delphine.dulong@free.fr

Duval Julien Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 22 34
jduval@msh-paris.fr

François Bastien Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 27 98
bastien.francois@univ-paris1.fr

Fretel Julien Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Julien.Fretel@univ-paris1.fr

Gaiti Brigitte Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Brigitte.Gaiti@univ-paris1.fr

Garcia Afrânio Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 20 94
garcia@ehess.fr

Gaxie Daniel Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 31 60
gaxie@univ-paris1.fr

Georgakakis Didier Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
georgakakis@me.com

Gervais Julie Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
gervais_julie@yahoo.fr

Grojean Olivier Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Olivier.Grojean@univ-paris1.fr

Heilbron Johan Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 22 32
heilbron@msh-paris.fr

Hube Nicolas Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Nicolas.Hube@univ-paris1.fr

Issenhuth Pernelle Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 21 29
pernelle@ehess.fr

Laroche Josepha Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
Josepha.Laroche@univ-paris1.fr

Laurens Sylvain Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 20 57
laurens@ehess.fr

Levêque Sandrine Tél. : +33 (0)1.40.46.31.34
sleveque@univ-paris1.fr

Lignier Wilfried
wilfried.lignier@ens.fr

Lordon Frédéric
frederic.lordon@gmail.com

Marchetti Dominique Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 22 80
dominique.marchetti@cnrs.fr

Mariot Nicolas Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
nicolas.mariot@ens.fr

Matonti Frédérique Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
frederique.matonti@wanadoo.fr

Mauger Gérard Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 25 11 31
gerard.mauger@cse.cnrs.fr

Merllie Dominique Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 25 11 84
merllie@msh-paris.fr

Nay Olivier Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
o.nay@free.fr

Neumayer Laure Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
laure.neumayer@univ-paris1.fr

Pichot Jocelyne Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 20 95
pichot@msh-paris.fr

Pinell Patrice Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 25 12 17
patrice.pinell@cse.cnrs.fr

Pinto Louis Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 25 10 19
louis.pinto@cse.cnrs.fr

Prin Sylvie
sylvie.prin@college-de-france.fr

Proteau Laurence Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 20 98
laurenceproteau@yahoo.fr

Rabot Cécile
cecile.rabot@orange.fr

Réau Bertrand Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 22 79
bertrand.reau@wanadoo.fr

Sacriste Guillaume Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
gsacriste@orange.fr

Sagnan Agnès Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 55
agnes.sagnan@univ-paris1.fr

Salanson Christian Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
poiesis@wanadoo.fr

Sapiro Gisèle Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 22 33
sapiro@ehess.fr

Sawicki Frédéric Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
frederic.sawicki@univ-paris1.fr

Sommier Isabelle Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
sommier@univ-paris1.fr

Soulié Charles
charles.soulie@neuf.fr

Vauchez Antoine Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
antoine.vauchez@univ-paris1.fr

Viltard Yves Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 46 28 28
viltard@noos.fr

Wagner Anne-Catherine Tél. : +33 (0)1 49 54 26 02
acwagner@univ-paris1.fr